Donor Honour Board

Donor Honour Board all of our donors, every cent makes a difference in our fight against disease, THANK YOU.


Australian Capital Equity
Mr Bill Hughes
WA Cardiology Services
Wright-Bennett Memorial Benefit Trust Fund
Channel 7 Telethon Trust
Meve the Beeliar Joint Venture
Dr & Mrs Bertram Cohen
Mr Stan Perron AM
The Estate of the Late Mrs WI Rodgers
Bellberry Limited
Rotary Club of Fremantle
Rotary Club of Attadale
Austal Staff and Management


Ms Judith Gray
Mr Dale Alcock
Mrs Lois Maxwell
Dr Patricia Kailis AM OBE
Mr Len Hitchen
Prof Michael Stacey
Ms Angie van Dongen
Mr Lloyd Marchesi
Mr David Rowe
Mr Benny Roncio
Mr Victor Paino


The Late Mr Warren Jones AM
City of Melville
Mr Joe Rotondella
Mr Frank Bell
JAKO Industries
Mr Ivan Humich
Mr A Hodge
Prof Barry Marshall
Mr Joseph Paulik
Westcare Industries
City of Cockburn
MG Kailis Group of Companies
Dr David McGechie
Coogee Chemicals Pty Ltd
Fremantle Hospital Clinical Staff Association
Little Creatures Brewing
The Fremantle Hospital Ladies Auxiliary
The Fremantle Football Club
The University of Western Australia
Mr Peter Bath
The Children of Warren Leslie Jones
Mr Graham Forward
Prof David Fletcher
Westend Financial Partners
AMP Foundation
Mr Tony and Mrs Elva van Merwyk
Fremantle Hospital Doctors Who Donate
Mr Steve Sikirich
Mr John Rothwell
Mr Donald Crawford
Mr Len & Mrs Fran Mihaljevich
Mr David Clegg
Mr Stephen Robertson
Ms Jean Leonhardt


Maritime Union of Australia
Dr Brian Hatch
Dr Norm Marinovich
Mr Albert Grubelich
Mr Ian Bernadt
Dr Peter Shannon
Prof Tim Davis
Prof John Olynyk
Mr George Ivankovich
SDC Pty Ltd
Pioneer Concrete Pty Ltd
Fremantle Radiology
Mr Brian Sharp
Aismik (Int) Agro Pty Ltd
Mr Peter Ivankovich
Mr William Castleden
The Wooden Boat Works Fremantle
Mr David Cooke
Mr Robert Genat
Mr Max Trott
European Foods Wholesalers Pty Ltd
Dr Graham Cullingford
WA Meat Exports
Dr Gary Stein
Ms Joyce Holmes
The Staff of Woodside
Sail & Anchor
Ladies of Yunderup
Mrs L Brown
Dr Joseph Di Camillo
Dr James McCarthy
Francis A Jones
Stubber Medical Pty Ltd
Alan & Jean Smith
Mr Kelvin Ryan
Harcourts Foundation
Aspiri Piara Waters
Ron and Peta Bennetts
Advanced Geomechanics
Assoc. Prof M Ballal
PRM Property
Mrs Susan E Monger
Mr Victor Paino
Dr Mohammed Ballal
Dr Dimitri Yellachich
Mr John Garrity


Abernethy Owens Assoc
Prof Paul Norman
Dr Kurt Gebauer
Dr Peter Bremner
Dr Miles Beaman
Consolidated Marine Brokers
Mr Vincent Caruso
Pecotic & Associates
Beta Spuds
Dr Alison Rose
Mr Des Sheedy
Ian & Ros de Souza
Banovich South Fremantle Pharmacy
Phoenix Shopping Centre
Mr J West
Mr Geoff Wake
Dr Shane Kelly
Dr Paul Zilko
Dr Digby Cullen
Dr Michael Slattery
Mr Salvatore Sparta
Dr Michael Anderson
Mrs April Eddington
Dr Steven Henderson
Dr Gianfranco Boranga
Dr Patrick Hertnon
Dr David Nelson
Dr Frank Cordingly
Dr Bu Yeap
Dr Graeme Stewart
Mr Gerard Hardisty
Dr Keith Woollard
Dr John Dyer
Dr Lindsay Mollison
Dr Paul Mark
Mr Lloyd Owens
Dr Wally Knezevic
Dr Ross Glancy
Dr Stephen Baker
Fremantle Senior Citizens Club
Sports Performance & Management
Mr Chris Gordon
Phil & Karyn Wolter
Oceanic Medical Imaging
Mr Mark Balfour
Mr Paul Simpson
Cash Converters
Dr G J Carroll
Mr Tony Trevisan
BHP Billiton
Dr Alan Whelan
Dr David Bruce
Ms Helen Rhodes
Mr Lewis Marshall
Mr Paul Norman
Dr Sergio Starkstein
Mr Anthony Van Merwyk
Ms Wendy Thillainath
Mr Mark Wilson
Ms Alison Rose
Mr Michael Sutton
Siok Hwee Soh