Warren Jones Fellowship

Warren Jones Fellowship

The Warren Jones Fellowships are awarded from time to time. The Fellowships are awarded to high quality post-doctoral researchers conducting translational research through the Fiona Stanley Fremantle Hospitals Group.

Past recipients

2013   Prof Bernard Gersh    $20,994

2010   Dr David Tosh             $8,628

2008   Dr Christoph Becker  $10,641

2007   Prof Bruce Bacon        $14,800